10/10
T. G. from Snohomish on Sunday 4th of December 2022
9/10
J. S. from Ferndale on Sunday 27th of November 2022
I am very satisfied with my purchase. I suspect many of my elderly acquaintances would balk at the total price.
10/10
C. C. from Bremerton on Sunday 27th of November 2022
I divided my project into 3 installations. Gave me time to pay and plan my kitchen. Took 12+ weeks for each sections. Installer Justin was fantastic. Thank you
10/10
J. B. from Bellingham on Saturday 26th of November 2022
Better than expected quality and beautiful to look at. Very very happy!
9/10
B. L. from Tacoma on Wednesday 23rd of November 2022
Justin did an awesome job!! Very friendly and professional. We are getting all our things back in and organized- LOVE IT!!!
10/10
K. C. from Issaquah on Sunday 20th of November 2022
We are thrilled with our experience with Shelf Genie. I don't have to stand on my head to find items on the bottom shelves. Everything was very easy to organize.

Everyone involved in the process was business-like and very knowledgeable about their product. They very accurately predicted the arrival and installation dates. The installers cleaned up after themselves, too.

Thank you Shelf Genie. We enjoyed working with you.

Kathryn and Michael Cutler.
10/10
B. P. from Lynnwood on Saturday 19th of November 2022
This is the second time we have used ShelfGenie and we feel they are the best in the industry. At least the best in Washington State. Allen(the owner) and Andrew (the installer) are truly number 1.
10/10
N. L. from Renton on Wednesday 16th of November 2022
ShelfGenie's staff is amazing, and the product can't be beat!
9/10
L. P. from Auburn on Sunday 6th of November 2022
Though the product is very expensive they have improved my quality of life. I love them! I would not hesitate to recommend Scott, my installer, to anyone. The only thing I didn’t like is having to wait 6 1/2 months for the project to be completed.
10/10
T. B. from Mount Vernon on Monday 31st of October 2022
Great and timely and friendly service. Excellent work on installation and explaining proper use and maintenance.
10/10
A. R. from Seattle on Sunday 30th of October 2022
You guys rock:)
9/10
L. H. from Bremerton on Tuesday 18th of October 2022
We waited a long time for the factory to make the shelves. There was an error in two of the drawers coming from the factory. Problem was solved quickly and efficiently. Both Candace and Chris were great and easy to work with.
10/10
C. W. from Seattle on Saturday 15th of October 2022
changes everything in the kitchenn!!
10/10
B. P. from Poulsbo on Saturday 15th of October 2022
Other than the amount of time it took from ordering to installing, I am very happy with the result. The drawers slide smoothly and fit perfectly. I am very likely to recommend Shelf Genie to others.
9/10
B. F. from Olympia on Friday 14th of October 2022
Great improvement. Wonderful design and installation
10/10
P. R. from Bothell on Thursday 13th of October 2022
It makes it so easy for me to get things I need especially in my pantry
10/10
T. F. from Tacoma on Monday 10th of October 2022
Barbara was great to work with. She had great ideas on re-organizing my cabinets and incorporating Shelf Genie products to maximize cabinet space in my 115-year-old home, which sadly lacks ample storage space. My cabinet drawers were installed Friday and I LOVE them! I now enjoy pulling things out of cabinets rather than dreading pulling everything out in order to get to that elusive item in the back of the cabinet. I especially love the dark wood shelf and drawer they retrofitted in my butcher block island cabinet. It's beautiful and such a game changer to access items in that cabinet! Thank you, Shelf Genie and team!
10/10
C. J. from Bothell on Thursday 22nd of September 2022
10/10
L. W. from Tacoma on Thursday 8th of September 2022
These shelves have cleared by counters. I had an open space in my kitchen and the shelves fit perfectly in this space and look great. Justin was great to work with.
10/10
N. W. from Bellingham on Thursday 8th of September 2022
Convenience and simplicity.
10/10
L. U. from Bellevue on Tuesday 6th of September 2022
Great personnel. Hreat ideas I’d never thought of. Great installer. Great product. Couldn’t be more pleased.
9/10
A. C. from Seattle on Saturday 3rd of September 2022
9/10
J. R. from Bellevue on Saturday 3rd of September 2022
Installation was done very well.
I am disappointed in the two lazy Susans. I knew that I would lose a lot of space because the shelves and cupboards are very deep and difficult to reach back so far. That is why I chose to have the lazy Susans installed. However, it appears that they could have been somewhat larger if they had been set back a bit farther, but still accessible.
9/10
C. S. from Camano Island on Thursday 18th of August 2022
Happy with installation and quality, but discovered after installation that the actual shelves/drawers took up more space than I anticipated, which limited storage of some of the items I had previously stored in that area.
10/10
L. G. from Gig Harbor on Monday 15th of August 2022
The consultant, Leslie was so knowledgeable and helpful. Your installer was terrific too! His install was perfect and he was great to work with.
10/10
D. M. from Graham on Monday 15th of August 2022
10/10
R. W. from Auburn on Monday 15th of August 2022
Terry Wilson was awesome! He was professional, cordial and expedient. The installation was excellent and fast! He arrived on time. Very respectful of our home and when he was finished he left absolutely no mess! We are looking forward to him coming back and doing additional cabinet work.
10/10
K. R. from Lynnwood on Sunday 14th of August 2022
10/10
B. F. from Bellevue on Thursday 11th of August 2022
Everything turned out great! I love the setup!

The only thing that could be done better is to decrease the wait time I had from order to installation. It was hard living with all my items in boxes, as I was told 3 months to installation, and I unloaded my closets but had to wait an additional 2 months due to manpower in building my 2nd order.
9/10
B. F. from Kenmore on Tuesday 2nd of August 2022
10/10
K. A. from Bellevue on Monday 1st of August 2022
I love my shelves. If I could afford it, I would add them everywhere in our house.
10/10
J. H. from Auburn on Friday 29th of July 2022
Very professional help with picking out shelves as well as the installation
10/10
M. N. from Everett on Thursday 28th of July 2022
Everyone I was in contact with from the telephone person to in-house consultant measures to Nate the installer, was professional and knowledgeable. There was no hard sell, and I was completely thrilled with the finished product.
9/10
L. M. from Maple Valley on Monday 18th of July 2022
10/10
T. W. from Seattle on Monday 18th of July 2022
Great product and impeccable service.
10/10
J. C. from Burlington on Sunday 17th of July 2022
I really like my new shelves. It saves time for me because I don't have to climb into the back of the bottom shelf of my cabinets looking for items. It saves me money because I am not purchasing items I already have because I can see everything on my shelf.
10/10
K. T. from Des Moines on Thursday 14th of July 2022
Great quality, and very professional service from beginning to end
9/10
S. S. from Edmonds on Thursday 14th of July 2022
9/10
M. H. from Maple Falls on Sunday 10th of July 2022
I had 4 shelves installed, which allowed much more access to the hard-to-reach items at the back of the shelves. They are heavy-duty and slide well. I would give these shelves a 10, except for the price - they are costly, but other than that, they're great!
10/10
M. G. from Sedro Woolley on Thursday 7th of July 2022
10/10
P. R. from Bonney Lake on Wednesday 6th of July 2022
Barbara and Justin made our kitchen livable. The first thing Barbara said when she came to see our kitchen was "what a wonderful kitchen you have" and our thought was, we hate it. Barbara helped us see how we could make some changes, and then we also were able to move our pantry which made everything possible! Justin was great on the install which made us all so very happy! In addition, changing our laundry doors from icky bi-fold to two doors was beyond great!! :)
10/10
C. H. from Stanwood on Wednesday 29th of June 2022
The installer was very courteous, accurate, and cleaned up.
10/10
C. T. from Seattle on Sunday 26th of June 2022
This is lovely but very expensive
10/10
M. C. from Everett on Sunday 26th of June 2022
Compared to other pull out shelving, shelf genie’s design utilized the space more efficiently. Tiffany, who explained the product, was well versed, professional and able to answer any questions my son’s family, as well as myself, had regarding the product. The other excellent attribute of shelf genie, is that it is made in the USA. Will be more expensive than other similar products, but far exceeds in quality, usefulness, and lifetime warranty. Nate, our installer, was proficient in his installation, welcomed all questions with expertise and professionalism
9/10
C. A. from Gig Harbor on Tuesday 14th of June 2022
From the beginning to the end it’s been great Customer Service, it just took way too long. We actually started in late October with our first meeting and we did not complete installation until June 11. The delays were many, I really feel we should’ve received an additional discount since we had to wait so long. But because of Covid, and production delays due to Covid, these are issues beyond our control and the companies control.
10/10
A. R. from University Place on Saturday 4th of June 2022
We are very satisfied with the shelves…works like magic ! Thanks to a great staff, Barbara and Scott !
10/10
L. S. from Kirkland on Saturday 4th of June 2022
Beautiful product. Professional, responsive, and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
9/10
J. A. from Auburn on Friday 3rd of June 2022
Better communication between the manufacturing time and installation. Don't drop the ball on your customer and make them reach out to you. But the quality for exceeded our expectations
10/10
B. S. from Federal Way on Thursday 12th of May 2022
10/10
S. N. from Seattle on Tuesday 3rd of May 2022
I have yet to full them up. I am confident the installation will work well. Andrew, the installer, reminded me he will return to
adjust anything that does not quite work well, or if I need an adjustment. This is an important feature of your service. It seems my satisfaction is the most important facet of your work. Thanks !
10/10
M. H. from Seattle on Monday 2nd of May 2022
Both consultant Beth S. and installer Andrew H. were so helpful ! They guided me in making choices and the installation went smoothly. I am already feeling the benefits of having glide out shelving! These two were friendly, professional & skilled. The quality of the Shelf Genie product is evident.....expensive but for me, it's worth it! Thank you!
10/10
C. B. from Marysville on Saturday 23rd of April 2022
I am especially pleased with my slide outs and also the installation of them. David Sturtz is a valuable member of your working staff of installers. Thank you for your service.
10/10
F. A. from Sumner on Monday 18th of April 2022
Awesome work and friendly people!
10/10
D. T. from Bellevue on Sunday 17th of April 2022
Top rate professional installation
10/10
K. P. from Seattle on Sunday 17th of April 2022
10/10
M. F. from Renton on Saturday 16th of April 2022
Enjoyed the sales and design process.

Installer was excellent.

Outcome exceeded expectations!
10/10
R. V. from Bellingham on Sunday 10th of April 2022
10/10
G. M. from Renton on Sunday 10th of April 2022
It took a long time to get the product because everything is custom made. However, it was worth the wait! I love having an organized kitchen with items that are easily accessible.
10/10
B. L. from Redmond on Wednesday 6th of April 2022
ShelfGenie has a wonderful product, and the people who work at this company are excellent. They are professional, considerate, and skilled at their jobs. We have already referred others to this great company.
10/10
N. G. from Port Orchard on Sunday 3rd of April 2022
10/10
D. P. from Mukilteo on Saturday 26th of March 2022
Great product and improves my pantry functionality.
Designer was great to work with giving me ideas and the installer was able to make my odd shaped pantry look amazing.
10/10
E. P. from Vashon on Thursday 24th of March 2022
Because of Shelf Genie, lots of wasted space in our kitchen cabinets is now usable. We have easy access to everything. No more getting down on our hands and knees!
10/10
D. D. from Puyallup on Tuesday 22nd of March 2022
My non-functional lower cabinets in my kitchen have become, the organizational dream I wished for! There is room and space to spare by with the sliding shelves on many levels. In fact,, I can get rid of old things, to add new ones to the empty spaces now!
10/10
V. A. from Maple Valley on Tuesday 22nd of March 2022
This is the second house I have installed the Shelf Genie in. I absolutely love this product. It literally changes your life. Your Sales Rep, Barbara and your Installer, Justin are wonderful to work with. They are professional, organized, efficient and delightful.
10/10
S. A. from Woodinville on Tuesday 22nd of March 2022
The design is great very helpful to staying organized and to be able to see everything with pull-outs.
10/10
R. C. from Tacoma on Monday 21st of March 2022
I no longer have to risk life and limb to get something out of my lower cabinets or return something to them.
10/10
M. M. from Seattle on Thursday 17th of March 2022
Super quality all around - workmanship, sales, installation, communication, reliability. This company has got its act together. My small order was handled just as though I'd had my whole kitchen remodeled. I'm very impressed by ShelfGenie. Thank you!
9/10
K. R. from Marysville on Thursday 17th of March 2022
Great product and installation. Very pricey though.
10/10
B. S. from Monroe on Sunday 13th of March 2022
The whole experience was so nice and easy. The entire Team was great and so friendly
10/10
A. M. from Des Moines on Saturday 12th of March 2022
The Shelf Genie team was wonderful. Beth was our designer and she walked us through the option for our space. Our pantry cabinets were a mess: deep cabinets where food was lost! It is now so organized by category and easily accessible with our pull out shelves. Andrew took great care in the measurements and installation and made a few minor height adjustments to make sure my newly acquired glass jars would fit! Thank you!
10/10
V. L. from Bonney Lake on Sunday 6th of March 2022
My installer, Justin, was great. Justin came to measure and we discussed what would work and talked about problems we might have before the shelves were ordered. We were able to adjust the order to better suit our needs. When he installed them, he showed us how to remove the shelves and adjust them. I'm having fun reorganizing and figuring out what to do for my reclaimed spaces!
9/10
C. S. from Oak Harbor on Thursday 3rd of March 2022
It's a bit pricey, but I'm happy with every other aspect of it. My kitchen storage is so much more accessible and I didn't have to do a complete replacement.
10/10
A. M. from Shoreline on Saturday 26th of February 2022
The whole process from planning to installation was great!
9/10
M. H. from Lakebay on Monday 21st of February 2022
Easy process. Great organization.
10/10
R. D. from Issaquah on Thursday 17th of February 2022
10/10
K. M. from Snoqualmie on Tuesday 15th of February 2022
Everyone from the initial appt to the install was helpful & courteous. We are very happy with our new glide out drawers!!!
10/10
D. P. from Puyallup on Monday 31st of January 2022
I have a a whole corner that was wasted space. Now with the shelfgenie shelf I can get into it and use the space. I love it. Can't wait to do our pantry!!
10/10
R. H. from Lakewood on Tuesday 25th of January 2022
ShelfGenie had already made my previous kitchen very functional, so I had no doubts about the quality of their product or how it could improve the storage capacity when I needed it in a new home with basic stock cabinets.
My designer, Barbara, encouraged me to hold off donating a couple boxes of cookware & serving pieces that just wouldn’t fit, until after the install. I’m glad she did! Now there is not only better access to the cooking & serving pieces but better food storage as well. I knew I would be happy with the outcome, and I am!
10/10
C. A. from Gig Harbor on Monday 24th of January 2022
The designer and installer were extremely thorough and easy to work with. This is a life-changing addition to our home. Even if I don't remember where I put something, I can now locate it easily because the Glide-Outs fully extend. Love my new ShelfGenie Glide-Outs!
9/10
C. M. from Gig Harbor on Saturday 22nd of January 2022
Professional, competent, courteous employees (Beth-sales and Justin-installer).

Not cheap!
10/10
T. B. from Spanaway on Friday 21st of January 2022
Justin & Michael we’re wonderful to work with throughout this process. We love our gliders & the look and smell of the wood. When we do more projects we will be calling Shelf Genie for sure. Thank you very much .
10/10
V. R. from Enumclaw on Friday 14th of January 2022
We really love the quality material and workmanship. The representatives were great to work with!
10/10
G. M. from Bremerton on Thursday 13th of January 2022
Your product is unbeatable and your installer Justin is superb. His patience and attention to detail is par excellence. So impressed with the process we are seriously considering adding more shelves. The icing on the cake was Candace as she walked us through a timely evaluation that felt easy
10/10
D. D. from Port Orchard on Monday 3rd of January 2022
10/10
S. E. from Gig Harbor on Sunday 2nd of January 2022
The pull outs are well designed (thanks Candace) and sturdy, perfectly installed (thanks Justin). Our lives will be greatly enhanced by less aggrivation with how out stuff is stored.
10/10
L. W. from Edmonds on Wednesday 29th of December 2021
Excellent service. Excellent product. Shelves work as advertised, are attractive, and solve my storage issues.
10/10
P. L. from Mount Vernon on Sunday 26th of December 2021
Great sales rep, great service, great installation and I love my new rolling shelves! They have given me so much more room!
10/10
D. D. from Port Orchard on Tuesday 21st of December 2021
There were a couple of items I wa unhappy about them. Candace contacted me and straightened them out ASAP.
10/10
L. F. from Seattle on Monday 20th of December 2021
The assistance with our design was very helpful and the installation was very professional. The materials were high quality and look great in our kitchen. This is the second time that we have purchased ShelfGenie products from Barbara and would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family. Andrew worked on both installations for us and did a great job both times.
10/10
G. M. from Renton on Monday 13th of December 2021
So far I am very happy with the product! Installation went smoothly and the installer was efficient, personable and cleaned up after himself.
10/10
G. W. from Seattle on Monday 13th of December 2021
Andrew and Theresa were personable, friendly and professional.
10/10
M. K. from Seattle on Tuesday 7th of December 2021
Shelf Genie made otherwise inaccessible cupboard space usable and useful!
10/10
K. A. from Auburn on Tuesday 7th of December 2021
Very happy with the sales team and the installer. Life time warranty is worth the installation. I have shared this product with may family and friends. Thank you :)
10/10
B. S. from Monroe on Monday 6th of December 2021
I love the look and the work was done fast and very cleanly. I work from and barley heard my installer Robbie working down the hall in my kitchen
9/10
K. P. from Burlington on Friday 26th of November 2021
Not everyone is perfect. BUT I am very pleased with the sales associates and installer. I will be sharing with my neighbors, friends and family!
10/10
L. V. from Olympia on Monday 22nd of November 2021
Justin was amazing. And so quick and helpful when he spotted another problem that I had in my current shelves and quickly fixed it. Great customer service!
10/10
S. K. from Redmond on Sunday 21st of November 2021
The sales person was knowledgeable and helpful to get the right fit and materials. The installer was prompt, efficient and pleasant. He did a good job. It was a smooth process all around.
10/10
J. D. from Snohomish on Saturday 20th of November 2021
The representative and the installer were very helpful. The new slider shelves are great. It is so much easier to access everything in our cabinets. Thank you
10/10
S. B. from Snohomish on Thursday 18th of November 2021
I loved working with Barbara as my designer and Robbie as the installer. Barbara thought of ways to make my kitchen more efficient that I hadn't thought of. Robbie was the most amazing installer and did such quality work. I wish everyone provided the same level of attention to detail he did! I absolutely love my ShelfGenie pullouts and the only thing I wish is that I'd found them sooner. I have a large kitchen but the cabinets were so inefficient that it made getting to cooking items such a chore, but now it's a pleasure to put dishes away! I'm not going to lie and say they were cheap, but they were worth every penny, from the design services, the quality of the products, and and the installation! You won't be sorry.
10/10
J. K. from Blaine on Tuesday 16th of November 2021
I love my new ShelfGenie. My back already says thank you. No more crawling on the floor to reach the back of the shelves. Wonderful. Installation was professional and friendly. Great experience.
10/10
J. C. from Federal Way on Sunday 14th of November 2021
10/10
K. F. from Maple Valley on Thursday 11th of November 2021
From the initial design phase to install was an exceptional experience. Both Theresa and Justin were professional, kind and continually communicated throughout the process.
10/10
L. I. from Monroe on Sunday 7th of November 2021
The installer was polite, on time and kept us informed as to his arrival. I have already put more in that corner than I was able to put in that area before. The glides work smoothly.
10/10
S. C. from Bonney Lake on Sunday 7th of November 2021
I was extremely satisfied with my experience with ShelfGenie. Both my sales representative, Michael B., and my installer, Justin, were professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I am thrilled with the experience and final product of my new glide out shelves.
10/10
N. V. from Renton on Monday 1st of November 2021
Very satisfied with the work done
10/10
E. J. from Kenmore on Monday 1st of November 2021
Robbie came to install some additional shelving in our newly remodeled kitchen. He took the shelves out to his truck and cut them to size perfectly. He also gave us a quick lesson in how the pull out shelves work and can be reset when necessary.
10/10
D. A. from Seattle on Sunday 31st of October 2021
10/10
L. T. from Bonney Lake on Sunday 24th of October 2021
Great customer service and the product is wonderful.
10/10
N. P. from Puyallup on Tuesday 19th of October 2021
Staff has good listening skills; worked on designing the shelves that would give us what we wanted, i.e., places for heavy pots and pans, all our spices, canned goods, etc.

The installer did a fantastic job getting the shelves in so it didn't change anything on the outside of the cabinets and drawers. The doors fit like they did before. The drawer with all the heavy cast iron skillets moves like it's on butter. The installer cleaned up after himself and was a pleasant and friendly person.

All the staff we dealt with were pleasant and very professional.
10/10
S. S. from Lacey on Saturday 16th of October 2021
We are delighted with the end product. Justin our installer, was obviously highly experienced and professional.
10/10
S. A. from Sammamish on Thursday 14th of October 2021
10/10
S. L. from Spanaway on Saturday 9th of October 2021
10/10
S. L. from Spanaway on Saturday 9th of October 2021
10/10
J. R. from Kenmore on Friday 8th of October 2021
I only wish every company ran as efficiently as ShelfGenie. Service was great. The designer, Beth, and the installer, Robbie, couldn't have been better. Delightful in attitude and thoughtfulness.
10/10
L. L. from Snohomish on Sunday 3rd of October 2021
The process was so easy and well worth the results.
10/10
D. C. from Stanwood on Thursday 30th of September 2021
Excellent installation. System works well and is quality. Gives me so much more cabinet space in a small kitchen. I love it!
10/10
J. D. from Seattle on Sunday 26th of September 2021
We are still reloading the shelves, but so far we are very pleased with the product and the installation. Andrew did a great job of installing the shelves and explaining how to use them.
10/10
J. C. from Bellevue on Saturday 25th of September 2021
We did this for my 87-year-old parents. The team did a great job working with my folks and making sure they had things that would help them and make it life easier for them. The staff was friendly and helpful.
10/10
J. S. from Puyallup on Tuesday 21st of September 2021
I love them! Now I can see everything in my pantry and my plastic container cupboard. Everything is organized now. I just love it!
10/10
S. C. from Seattle on Monday 20th of September 2021
This is our second time working with Shelf Genie,;thankfully we were lucky enough to have Barbara Badolati and Andrew Hemphill both times. Having all the new pull-outs Barbara designed and Andrew skillfully installed, has given us 1000 times the storage space we found in the smaller condo we recently purchased We now have very usable, accessible, storage in kitchen, closets, baths and laundry room. With all our possessions we are now able to keep, we can't wait to move in and make it our home.
10/10
M. D. from Kenmore on Thursday 16th of September 2021
Arrived on time. Kept area clean so we could move about in the kitchen. Explained use and care very thoroughly.
10/10
M. B. from Bellevue on Thursday 16th of September 2021
We enjoyed getting to know both Theresa & Robbie . They represent your organization in a professional & knowledgeable manner.
10/10
D. A. from Redmond on Saturday 11th of September 2021
You get what you pay for. Very nice/perfect!
10/10
S. F. from Woodinville on Saturday 11th of September 2021
10/10
C. B. from Everson on Thursday 9th of September 2021
I love love love my slide out cupboards!
10/10
G. R. from Woodinville on Sunday 5th of September 2021
I like the product and people who came to design and fix the shelves.
10/10
L. B. from Buckley on Sunday 29th of August 2021
These are great quality shelves and very sturdy. They also look great.
10/10
S. P. from Seattle on Wednesday 25th of August 2021
Very professional and customer service focused
10/10
D. P. from Puyallup on Monday 23rd of August 2021
The process was easy, fast, and simple. The install was quick and professional. The experience more than I ever expected.
10/10
J. U. from Seattle on Monday 23rd of August 2021
Alan was very knowledgeable and offered great suggestions on how to optimize our kitchen cabinets. I was planning to order four pullout shelves, but ended up ordering some additional organizers, and I'm so glad that I did! Andrew did a great job installing the shelving and was prompt and courteous. Both Alan and Andrew were a pleasure to work with.
10/10
R. Y. from Seattle on Monday 23rd of August 2021
I was very happy with the entire process. Love my glide outs!
10/10
E. T. from Kent on Sunday 22nd of August 2021
i really am happy to have these as they make more room in my kitchen and we all need that.
10/10
C. C. from Kirkland on Saturday 21st of August 2021
With easy access to the corner, formerly dead space,, my counters and shelves are clear! I love having counter space!
10/10
M. B. from Gig Harbor on Friday 20th of August 2021
Great installer! Made the order worth every dime. He is amazing!
10/10
C. M. from Seattle on Monday 16th of August 2021
Both the designer and the installer were WONDERFUL. Insightful ideas and SO fun to work with. The only thing that wasn't perfect was the time it took between decision time and installing...or maybe I was just too anxious for this GREAT transformaion to take place. THANK YOU ShelfGenie!!!
10/10
S. S. from Camano on Sunday 15th of August 2021
10/10
H. S. from Seattle on Saturday 14th of August 2021
Barbara Badolati was very helpful and knowledgeable about the different options! She is a great asset!
The installer was professional, quick and knowledgable.
10/10
N. L. from Snohomish on Saturday 7th of August 2021
Great product and helpful staff.
10/10
C. M. from Indianola on Saturday 7th of August 2021
We are very pleased with the final result. From start to finish it was a good experience.
10/10
A. T. from Kirkland on Friday 6th of August 2021
Robbie was fantastic and navigated an unexpected issue with the 360 cabinet install with grace and style. He followed up with the factory, assessed the issue and completed the project successfully.
10/10
J. J. from Mukilteo on Sunday 1st of August 2021
Although your rates are sky high, I had no other option to make my life easier for kitchen/pantry storage. You came up with a good plan and Robbie did a great job of installation. Still overwhelmed with the cost, but will recommend your service.
10/10
P. M. from University Place on Saturday 31st of July 2021
When installing began Justin the installer noticed a broken hinge on cabinet. We had new hinges and he put then on, super nice of him. We appreciated this kindness. He did excellent job.
9/10
K. B. from Bothell on Wednesday 28th of July 2021
10/10
E. J. from Kenmore on Monday 26th of July 2021
The sales folks were great! Michael and his partner listened to our needs and make great suggestions. No pressure just good ideas and common sense. They took time to make sure all measurements were correct. Very positive experience.

Robbie had installed some shelving in our kitchen years ago. We were delighted that he was the installer this time. Before he installed certain shelving, he made sure the items we wanted on the shelving would fit. His work was efficient, excellent with no mess.

It was a an excellent experience from start to finish!
10/10
S. S. from Oak Harbor on Friday 23rd of July 2021
My new shelves have increased the storage space in my kitchen because I can now access the spaces I couldn't reach before!
10/10
S. C. from Seattle on Friday 23rd of July 2021
10/10
C. E. from Renton on Wednesday 21st of July 2021
The entire experience was AMAZING! At first I thought I would lose a lot of space, but in the end I gained so much more. Not just more space but organization too! The best part is my husband and I no longer have to get on our knees to look for items on the bottom shelf.
This might sound weird, but sometimes I open my pantry doors just to admire how beautiful the shelfs look in my home. Wish I would have done this sooner!
10/10
C. J. from Tacoma on Sunday 18th of July 2021
Very well made! I started with my pantry, and this is life-changing! I can easily see what I’ve got. I’m an avid cook, and hate to be in the middle of a project to have to run get something. I was reasonably organized, but just couldn’t see what was in the back of the deep cabinets. I have too much Dijon mustard, but no peanut butter!
10/10
L. H. from Lynnwood on Sunday 18th of July 2021
I can easily see what's on my shelves, now! AND no more crawling on the floor and unloading the low shelves in order to get an item that's in the back! I love it!
10/10
R. W. from University Place on Friday 9th of July 2021
10/10
C. M. from Blaine on Thursday 1st of July 2021
10/10
K. R. from Kent on Monday 28th of June 2021
High quality shelving. Installer was very professional and clean, taking obvious pride in his work. These should last a lifetime.
10/10
S. T. from Gig Harbor on Monday 28th of June 2021
really makes life easier in the kitchen
10/10
K. O. from Kirkland on Sunday 27th of June 2021
I can FINALLY easily find items stored in the back of my kitchen cabinets! Shelf genie products are top notch and I am mightily pleased to have them.
10/10
K. R. from Kent on Sunday 27th of June 2021
I love the shelving! I have so much more room to organize the pantry now!
10/10
S. F. from Everett on Saturday 26th of June 2021
I'm extremely happy with my new shelving. Thank you
9/10
C. L. from Fall City on Friday 25th of June 2021
Nice product but a little pricey.
10/10
D. M. from Redmond on Thursday 24th of June 2021
Attention to detail, custom fitted, using high quality materials pullout shelves
10/10
T. W. from Seattle on Wednesday 23rd of June 2021
10/10
C. H. from Olalla on Wednesday 16th of June 2021
They did an awesome job and it is working great. I have so much more room and now have to remember (almost know it all) where everything is. Very pleased with the job. Thanks Justin and Candace.
10/10
J. J. from Kirkland on Sunday 30th of May 2021
The professionalism of the sales staff as well as the installer was top notch and the quality of product and performance exceeded expectations.
10/10
M. M. from Des Moines on Friday 28th of May 2021
I love the convenience & look when I open my cabinets.
10/10
D. C. from Renton on Thursday 27th of May 2021
Amazing
10/10
K. B. from Everett on Tuesday 25th of May 2021
We have used Shelf Genie twice. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with the results. Our kitchen is so much better than before.
10/10
J. S. from Puyallup on Tuesday 25th of May 2021
They are beautiful as well as functional. Looking forward to easily finding and reaching in for what I need.
10/10
A. I. from Mukilteo on Tuesday 25th of May 2021
10/10
A. P. from BELLEVUE on Tuesday 25th of May 2021
The process was easy, the designer and installer were both terrific. I appreciated the automated text notifications as the materials made their way through the process of getting to me. This was an all-around positive experience and the glide-outs in use in my kitchen are a game-changer. It was worth every penny!
10/10
J. M. from Spanaway on Tuesday 18th of May 2021
Great experience from initial contact through installation completion.
9/10
V. J. from Seattle on Monday 10th of May 2021
Great shelves, quick and accurate measurement and installation. Barbara is super helpful to understand the requirements by going deep into each space and recommend the new design.
10/10
J. R. from Sammamish on Monday 10th of May 2021
10/10
J. C. from Everson on Saturday 8th of May 2021
perfect measuring. perfect manufacturing perfect installation. beautifull workmanship all around. thank you!!!
10/10
D. C. from Snohomish on Saturday 24th of April 2021
I have more room. Bottom line.
10/10
E. O. from Seattle on Saturday 24th of April 2021
My kitchen is small. The designer had some excellent ideas about the spacing of the glides, so the pots, pans, and dishes I used to have to dig for are now at my fingertips in both cabinets and drawers. I used to have to "store" some items on my countertop, but they now fit in the cabinets, too. My kitchen looks sleek and organized. The functionality exceeded my expectations, and was absolutely worth the money.
10/10
G. N. from Everett on Saturday 24th of April 2021
10/10
M. D. from Kent on Friday 23rd of April 2021
From the time I contacted Theresa Bowman, sales rep for Shelf Genie through installation of our counter pull out shelves this was a first class operation. Justin Jay the service tech was awesome, both when he came to take measurements and when he made the final installation. He was professional, thorough, informative and friendly.
Theresa followed up a couple of days later to insure all was good with the product and installation.
At all times I felt that they really cared and wanted to make sure we were thoroughly satisfied.
Thank you Justin and Theresa.
9/10
J. M. from Snohomish on Sunday 11th of April 2021
Makes my life easier.
9/10
K. C. from Lacey on Saturday 10th of April 2021
I had shelving over the door which had to be removed for the shelving. I miss soring certain items there. It will take a few days to reorganize and find the right shelf for items. I do love the convenience of pulling out the shelf to get see/get what you need.
10/10
D. S. from Renton on Saturday 10th of April 2021
The entire team was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Communication was ongoing throughout the process. I love my new shelves and will definitely contact you again if I have further needs as well as recommend you to my friends
10/10
D. M. from Gig Harbor on Monday 5th of April 2021
10/10
B. R. from Mill Creek on Monday 5th of April 2021
10/10
A. G. from Bothell on Friday 2nd of April 2021
10/10
S. M. from Graham on Tuesday 30th of March 2021
10/10
L. R. from Mill Creek on Sunday 28th of March 2021
Excellent product. Good communication and customer service. Installation by Robbie B was excellent. He also took the time to correct how some cabinet doors were hanging by adjusting the hinges. This was our second house we have used ShelfGenie in and have been very happy with both locations, though different teams.
10/10
K. B. from Seattle on Saturday 27th of March 2021
Expensive, but worth it. I don’t have to “climb” in my cupboards anymore. Just pull out the smooth gliding drawer, and voila!, find what you were looking for quickly. No more wasted space. Salesperson was extremely helpful with suggestions and installer efficient and friendly.
10/10
J. H. from Seattle on Tuesday 23rd of March 2021
Very efficient and practical
10/10
W. L. from Auburn on Sunday 21st of March 2021
The work on the house is outstanding. the tuppaware shelves are really worth the money. But the real work of art is in our new 5th wheel. The large closet that was re-worked is a hit. The room we gained is over the top, the kitchen cabinets are space saving and such a convienece. The spice rack and pan storage drawer are great.
10/10
D. L. from Tacoma on Saturday 20th of March 2021
I love my new Shelf Genie/kitchen. I have so much more room in my tiny kitchen and can see everything without puling everything out of the cabinets. Jason, the installor, was great! Fast, neat, and knowledgeable. Candace Anderson helped us design what we needed. She know her stuff!
10/10
P. S. from Bothell on Monday 15th of March 2021
Top quality wood and assembly. Robbie the installer was just awesome. So professional and friendly - we enjoyed having him do the installation - which was perfect!
10/10
B. M. from Everett on Sunday 14th of March 2021
Costly but efficient, built to (careful) measure, high-end quality, and excellent service.
10/10
K. S. from Auburn on Monday 8th of March 2021
Our installed did a great job. Cleaned up after installation. Very professional.
10/10
W. B. from Issaquah on Sunday 7th of March 2021
This is the second time we have had ShelfGenie shelves installed and the experience was just as smooth and we love them as much as last time.
10/10
R. G. from Woodinville on Saturday 27th of February 2021
The whole process from beginning to end was so easy, and the people from ShelfGenie were incredible at their jobs. They were very respectful, especially now considering we had ours done during Covid with all the precautions that are necessary. I would recommend their service to anyone wanting to make their life easier. I now look forward to opening my cabinets just to slide my pretty shelves out!
10/10
S. S. from Tacoma on Tuesday 23rd of February 2021
10/10
R. S. from Snoqualmie on Monday 22nd of February 2021
Great Quality & Functionality.
10/10
J. S. from Gig Harbor on Monday 22nd of February 2021
Justin did a great job.
9/10
C. E. from Edmonds on Sunday 21st of February 2021
Depends so much on each person's needs and financial situation.. We had a good experience, although the price was high.
10/10
C. W. from Monroe on Friday 19th of February 2021
The process from measuring to installing was seemless. We did all our kitchen lower shelves and gained more space and it is so easy to get items now!
10/10
J. O. from Lake Stevens on Friday 12th of February 2021
Very high quality product - materials and construction. My particular installer was extremely experienced and also very careful to do an excellent job completely to my satisfaction.
10/10
L. L. from Lakewood on Wednesday 3rd of February 2021
Justin was efficient, friendly and informative. His work was neat and excellent
10/10
K. I. from Renton on Tuesday 2nd of February 2021
These shelf glides are the best thing we've ever done to our kitchen. They are beautiful and easy to use and are helping to save wear and tear on our cabinets and the dishes, appliances and other items we have stored in them. Wish we had added them years ago. The ShelfGenie team was a pleasure to work with. Professional, pleasant and very good at what they do. Highly recommend them!!
10/10
B. D. from Tacoma on Monday 1st of February 2021
Shelf Genie just installed my new slide out shelves in my lower kitchen cupboards. The experienced young installer, Justin, was a delight. We had an interesting conversation about how much he enjoys his work with Shelf Genie as he was installing the new shelves. Within just over an hour the shelves were in place and I can finally get to that seldom-used waffle iron without removing everything in the cupboard to find it.
10/10
R. S. from Kent on Saturday 30th of January 2021
Well made convenient item that enhances our cabinets. Fast installation.
10/10
J. W. from Seattle on Saturday 30th of January 2021
Our designer Kathy Osler and installer Andrew Hemphill understood our needs and delivered a very efficient system of glide-out shelves for our bathrooms and kitchens. We could not be happier with our glide-out shelves; now everything has its proper place and we can find the items easily. Two thumbs up on the system and service!
10/10
M. G. from Maple Valley on Monday 25th of January 2021
Candace and Jason were very easy to work with and very friendly and personable.
10/10
K. T. from Redmond on Sunday 24th of January 2021
The people at shelf genie are efficient and professional. They literally doubled our kitchen storage and it's so much more convenient. I highly recommend shelf genie.
10/10
K. A. from Bellevue on Thursday 21st of January 2021
I love the new shelves and wish I had them in every storage area of the house.
10/10
C. J. from Seattle on Wednesday 20th of January 2021
Smooth from beginning to end! Very professional!
10/10
M. W. from Snohomish on Friday 1st of January 2021
A 10 goes to Alan (who came to our home to show and design the product that would work best for us) and Robbie, our installer. Both men were professional, wonderful to work with and easy to have in our home. We absolutely love the product and hope to add more shelving each year. It has changed the way I cook as my cookware is easy to access. One thing I'd like to bring to your attention was scheduling the initial appointment. I called to make an appointment and left a message. I got a return call scheduling my appointment and got a second call confirming it. I then received what seemed to be a generic email saying, "We have tried contacting you a couple of times now, and we understand that life can get quite busy!" It went to suggest that I needed to call ShelfGenie. Never did I not answer the phone from ShelfGenie so to get this message was a bit off putting especially to a brand new customer. In addition, my appointment was never received by the Seattle office so no one showed up. I called that number back and the message eventually got to Alan in Seattle who came out that same day and restored my faith in the company given the bumpy start. You have an excellent product but need to be mindful of the generic messaging being sent out to your new customers. I gave a 10 rating as neither Alan or Robbie had anything to do with the scheduling issue and it would be a pleasure to work with them again in the future.
10/10
D. W. from Redmond on Wednesday 30th of December 2020
The shelves are beautifully made, glide easily and quietly. A great addition to the kitchen.
10/10
N. S. from Lake Stevens on Thursday 24th of December 2020
I love the pull out shelving units that were installed. The Shelf Genie rep was very courteous, professional & knowledgeable. I recommend these products highly.
10/10
M. O. from Mount Vernon on Thursday 24th of December 2020
Work great saved a lot of space in the kitchen.
Installed in an afternoon like 4 hours shown how to use it.
Everything was left clean.
10/10
F. F. from Marysville on Thursday 24th of December 2020
David was very professional and he did a great job
10/10
D. F. from Kirkland on Saturday 19th of December 2020
All people that we were involved with were helpful, kind, and professional. They discussed challenges in our situation and we followed their recommendations. We are happy
10/10
K. O. from Kirkland on Thursday 17th of December 2020
I finally can see, at a glance, what's in my pantry! I used to over buy canned goods and found many expired products! I am so thrilled with the product and process - from initial consultation with Kathy to installation by Robbie. Well worth the cost!
10/10
C. G. from Tacoma on Sunday 6th of December 2020
The experience was great from beginning to end. Both Lesley and Justin were a pleasure to work with and I love the new shelving.
10/10
K. M. from Shoreline on Sunday 6th of December 2020
Home organizing is very popular right now. Lots of little plastic trinkets to fill your cabinets. I'd rather have permanent, wood, and beautiful organizing devices, and so glad I found Shelf Genies.

I'm always so delighted when I start filling my new Shelf Genies after being installed - I always have empty and new space. It's awesome. Alan and his team are a pleasure to work with - hands down, the most professional individuals we've encountered in 10+ years of owning a home.
10/10
D. N. from Olympia on Thursday 26th of November 2020
They did a beautiful job and very friendly .
10/10
K. B. from Snohomish on Sunday 22nd of November 2020
Professional and courteous
10/10
L. B. from Lake Stevens on Saturday 21st of November 2020
This is our second house that we've used Shelf Genie to install shelving. This is one of the very best investments we've made into our home! The slide out shelves make our kitchen cabinets so much more useful.
10/10
D. W. from Seattle on Friday 30th of October 2020
The shelves have made my life so much easier. I’m using things, I had forgotten about because I can see them now. I’m less likely to buy something I already have when grocery shopping.
10/10
M. C. from Renton on Tuesday 20th of October 2020
Shelf Genie Seattle was great to work with! They brainstormed and came up with unique, creative and functional ways to utilize every inch of space in my kitchen cabinets. Very pleased with the outcome!
10/10
J. B. from Monroe on Tuesday 20th of October 2020
We love the ease of pulling out the drawers and having easier access to get to our pots and pans.
10/10
A. R. from Seattle on Monday 12th of October 2020
ShelfGenie provided an incredibly valuable service to us- they created an amazing design to optimize storage in our kitchen cabinets, pantry and bathroom. The quality of product and level of service they provided was top notch.
10/10
M. T. from Seattle on Sunday 11th of October 2020
Ethical company with skilled and talented craftsman, or at least the employee who came to us, Andrew , was a joy to have in our home. Quality of fitted shelving is beyond expectations
10/10
V. L. from Lynnwood on Friday 2nd of October 2020
Love my new drawers
10/10
C. D. from Kent on Wednesday 30th of September 2020
Better than expected! I am disabled and this is a game changer! Love them!!!!!
10/10
Y. C. from Seattle on Monday 28th of September 2020
The design is amazing. We have gained the dead space under our kitchen counter. Everything is accessible easily and with more storage space. Installation was done expertly. Very pleased!!
10/10
J. W. from Seattle on Sunday 27th of September 2020
We love our new glide-out shelves and the cabinet in the storage room. We feel organized and can finally locate all items easily. Great service from start to finish.
10/10
J. B. from Lacey on Thursday 24th of September 2020
We had our home built by Shea in 2015. As 'standard' for the house- they put in 2 shelves in the kitchen that held our cleaning supplies. The shelves with a door, were narrow and very,very deep- meaning that in order to find something you had to almost pull everything out from the back to find it- it was a pain !! We also had storage area over our refrigerator that we put our baking pans & things. This was deep also and high- so things got lost in the back. Shelf Genie solved both problems beautifully-! Now, all our cleaning supplies are easily seen when we pull them out on the 2 pull out shelves as are the baking pans and things when we open the cabinet, pull out the shelf to see all our baking pans [that were before hidden in the back on the cabinet !!]... We also had a pull out unit put in for our garbage can under the sink- which is so hand and convenient !!
Our future plans, are to have Shelf Genie, install pull out shelves in our pantry which has a door and very deep shelves - prohibiting us from seeing all our groceries [as they 'get lost' /not seen from things in front of them]. The shelves were a little pricey, but for the convenience- totally worth the price. Also, the installer was wonderful- very professional- and had all the things we needed installed within 2 hours...
We are very happy with Shelf Genie and highly recommend them !!
10/10
R. F. from Snoqualmie on Saturday 19th of September 2020
10/10
M. C. from Snohomish on Thursday 17th of September 2020
10/10
P. A. from Kent on Monday 7th of September 2020
Best thing about my kitchen are the slide outs. Justin the Installer was great.
10/10
M. D. from Kenmore on Saturday 5th of September 2020
Great people to work with-and a job nicely done.
10/10
M. K. from Issaquah on Friday 4th of September 2020
10/10
T. M. from Seattle on Wednesday 2nd of September 2020
Very easy. Very safe protocols during this time and texting was super convenient.
10/10
J. S. from Seattle on Saturday 29th of August 2020
10/10
J. C. from Sammamish on Saturday 29th of August 2020
I was really impressed with ShelfGenie's customer service. I received text updates throughout the process. Our installer Robbie was friendly and went the extra mile. I appreciated him installing a new drawer pull for us and helping to fill in and touch up the hole from the previous pull. He did a fantastic job.
10/10
W. A. from Oak Harbor on Wednesday 26th of August 2020
Love the product. I have health issues where reaching into the back of my cupboards/shelves is nearly impossible. Now they’re easily obtainable and easy to lift out.
10/10
T. S. from Tacoma on Tuesday 18th of August 2020
This is not a quick process, it needs to stated that it will take time from the initial measure and consult to the actual installation, but it is so worth the time and effort. All the pieces are cut to fit, so when the installer arrives the process is just install. There are many creative options to choose from with friendly, helpful service throughout. I am so pleased with my Shelf Genie product, it has exponentially expanded the space in my kitchen!
10/10
C. L. from Lynnwood on Sunday 16th of August 2020
This was a great way to reduce the cost of remodeling my kitchen! The modification to the existing cabinets worked out great. I wish I had included a couple more items, but I will have to plan that in for another time.

Shelf Genie will be my first choice as a go-to for improving any future storage system!
10/10
L. B. from Anacortes on Wednesday 12th of August 2020
The installer David did an excellent job, couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome.
10/10
M. P. from Tacoma on Thursday 6th of August 2020
10/10
C. W. from Port Orchard on Monday 3rd of August 2020
Candace & Justin are great folks. Down to earth and easy to work with. Enjoyed their company, which is good because they were both in my home for several hours.
9/10
L. S. from RENTON on Sunday 2nd of August 2020
LOVE - LOVE - LOVE my new shelves. The reason I'm giving the rating of 9 is because I am having a little trouble making every thing fit back into one of the cabinets, due to having an extra shelf added to the cabinet.
(I.e., I guess I thought I could rearrange the items in cabinet to put all of the tall items on the bottom shelf, but I had one too many tall items, so now I have a big Chistmas pitcher sitting on my dining room table....and Christmas is 6 months away.)

Installer was VERY nice, very professional, and left the area absolutely spotless. He even changed a few (6) hinges on the kitchen cabinets - without my knowledge - to ensure the cabinet doors stayed open so the little rubber pumper things on the side of the shelves wouldn't catch on the door when I push the shelf back into the cabinet. (HE did NOT ask for any additional payment for the replacing the hinges,, and as luck would have it, I happened to have new hinges on hand so I gave him new hinges to replace his supply, so it was a WIN/WIN situation!!)
10/10
M. C. from Gig Harbor on Thursday 30th of July 2020
I did not necessarily gain more space, but the accessibility to things is wonderful.
10/10
M. M. from Bothell on Monday 27th of July 2020
Installer did an awesome job and the shelves met my expectations - highly satisfied.
10/10
B. D. from Lynnwood on Wednesday 15th of July 2020
Excellent to work with. Professional, prompt and accommodating. Highly recommend. Love my organized cupboards.
10/10
S. F. from Puyallup on Tuesday 14th of July 2020
Wonderful company and employees
10/10
J. S. from Seattle on Monday 13th of July 2020
10/10
S. M. from Yelm on Tuesday 7th of July 2020
10/10
P. S. from Tacoma on Sunday 5th of July 2020
Professional
10/10
A. C. from Seattle on Sunday 5th of July 2020
We had a great experience with Shelf Genie Seattle. Alan took his time to understand our needs, measured all the shelves, discussed various options and even shared a simulation of how the set up would look like. He was patient, answered all our questions and never tried to upsell anything. In some cases he even told us not to do it as they will not be worth spending upon. Andrew, the gentleman who installed the shelves was very punctual, courteous and professional. He did a very clean job. At one time, we had to step aside to take work calls, and our pup started barking. Andrew got up and pacified the pup such that we are not disturbed while we are on the call. This was a very kind act and speaks volume of how much they care about their customers. As far as the product is concerned, we are very impressed with the quality and above all the convenience it has added to our lives. We are super happy customers!
10/10
G. J. from Seattle on Sunday 5th of July 2020
Please see my two other responses, already sent, in response to 'what do you think' probes.
10/10
B. C. from Mukilteo on Sunday 28th of June 2020
Great product. Alan was great at helping us determine our exact needs and Rob did a great installation.
10/10
C. B. from Puyallup on Saturday 27th of June 2020
I loved my new shelving. The process was easy. The price was great. They are beautiful and are making my life so much easier.
10/10
C. T. from Bellingham on Tuesday 23rd of June 2020
Everything about the process was good. The initial design session, the review with the installer, and the actual installation. The quality and sturdiness couldn't be better. The design works so perfectly in my kitchen and it seems like I have about twice the space and it's all so easy to get to...
9/10
L. H. from Lacey on Sunday 21st of June 2020
Design consultant Leslie Kennison was very professional and satisfied competing demands for new utility space and more efficient storage, while at the same time, holding to our top line budget. Thank you.
9/10
G. D. from Orting on Monday 15th of June 2020
It took along time for product to get here.
10/10
S. B. from Roy on Thursday 11th of June 2020
I Love my Shelf Genies, will likely be doing more!
10/10
T. M. from Stanwood on Thursday 11th of June 2020
Love them
10/10
P. P. from Seattle on Monday 8th of June 2020
Barbara and Andrew were awesome. From the design to the install we are very satisfied.
10/10
M. M. from Redmond on Friday 5th of June 2020
I would appreciate getting back the credit balance in my account, which has been there since December 2019.
9/10
G. P. from Bothell on Friday 29th of May 2020
There were some mall hitches on the design process not meeting the expected result. Although easily remedied, I do wish it were as I instructed. The aesthetic is not the same.
10/10
W. B. from Lynnwood on Wednesday 27th of May 2020
Everything was top notch. The consultant helped us understand how we could best use the new shelves. The installer came out and used mask, gloves, and kept his distance cleaning every part. Our dividers for the shelf to hold cookie sheets were too short. He ordered new ones and installed them as well.
10/10
D. H. from Snohomish on Tuesday 26th of May 2020
Installer was very professional and friendly. He restored the term of Customer Service.
10/10
M. H. from Edmonds on Tuesday 26th of May 2020
We had shelves added to our new RV (as well as one deep space in house) and are extremely pleased after our first camping trip. The pull-out shelves makes it so easy to get to all of the storage without having to take out multiple items. Robbie, our installer was careful, cleaned up work space and got the job finished in timely manner. Most definitely will recommend.
10/10
G. D. from Orting on Tuesday 26th of May 2020
10/10
K. M. from Seattle on Sunday 24th of May 2020
Woot! Love my Shelf Genies!!!!
10/10
H. G. from Seattle on Saturday 16th of May 2020
I was very pleased with the whole process from planning to installation.
10/10
A. S. from Issaquah on Friday 15th of May 2020
10/10
W. B. from Lynnwood on Tuesday 12th of May 2020
Everyone was very professional. The installer took all precautions not to contaminate our house. He wore gloves, mask, and disinfected everything as he went. Got a follow up call form the designer which was nice.
10/10
D. M. from Stanwood on Sunday 10th of May 2020
Good craftsmanship, installation was a pleasant experience, and final results were great.
10/10
T. S. from Edmonds on Saturday 9th of May 2020
10/10
S. S. from Kirkland on Monday 4th of May 2020
Love this product! Feels like I have a new kitchen!
10/10
D. S. from Olympia on Monday 4th of May 2020
Enjoyed the consultation and ideas brought forth. Timing of shelves took longer than I like but was explained up front. Installer was great and no mess or clean up needed.

Loved the experience and have recommended to others.
10/10
J. T. from Snohomish on Monday 4th of May 2020
Great Service! Barb made some awesome suggestions and I love the pieces we started with. I can't wait for next year to finish the other half! Thank you, too for Brad's courteous/professional service.
10/10
J. N. from Gig Harbor on Saturday 2nd of May 2020
Product works just perfect. Justin was an exceptional installer. Kept us well informed as to his arrival time, showed up on time, cleaned up after himself. When he finished, it looked like he had never been here except for the new shelving he installed. Would definitely buy from ShelfGenie again!
10/10
B. E. from Bonney Lake on Saturday 25th of April 2020
I have never been more in love with my kitchen.
10/10
E. T. from Edgewood on Monday 13th of April 2020
10/10
J. J. from Gig Harbor on Friday 10th of April 2020
Professional team and delightful to work with!
10/10
I. D. from Seattle on Sunday 29th of March 2020
Everything was great. The designer was helpful and the installer was super. We have a whole new kitchen now. Great investment!
10/10
R. C. from Tacoma on Friday 27th of March 2020
We really enjoy our new ShelfGenie for our blind corner. It has doubled the amount of storage we have in our kitchen!
10/10
J. B. from Seattle on Sunday 22nd of March 2020
10/10
D. B. from Everett on Friday 20th of March 2020
The quality of the product is excellent. The process of measuring, ordering, and installation was so smooth. Working with Alan and Robbie was great. They are very responsive. They did the work on time and on schedule. Payment options were very reasonable and affordable.
10/10
L. H. from Seattle on Thursday 19th of March 2020
Great product and service for a reasonable price.
10/10
R. G. from Sammamish on Wednesday 18th of March 2020
10/10
C. L. from Everett on Monday 9th of March 2020
Wish we would have done this earlier!
10/10
J. G. from Port Orchard on Monday 9th of March 2020
Excellent service and work from start to finish!
10/10
E. W. from Gig Harbor on Friday 6th of March 2020
Justin was our installer; fast, skilled, professional and personable.
10/10
D. A. from Seattle on Thursday 5th of March 2020
10/10
L. R. from Pacific on Tuesday 3rd of March 2020
Love the pull out shelves. Can't wait to set up my sewing room.
10/10
K. M. from Bothell on Monday 2nd of March 2020
10/10
C. D. from Edmonds on Monday 24th of February 2020
Great communication, happy with the product.
10/10
L. C. from Seattle on Saturday 15th of February 2020
I love them - even more than I thought. We’re seniors and my husband has health issues; the shelves make our lives significantly easier.
10/10
C. L. from Bellevue on Thursday 13th of February 2020
10/10
M. S. from Bonney Lake on Wednesday 12th of February 2020
Very responsive and quality of product is excellent!
10/10
O. W. from Bellingham on Saturday 8th of February 2020
The pullouts are all beautifully made and very attractive. The installation by David was well done and he was very personable and enjoyable to have in my home during the time it took to install everything.
10/10
P. S. from Renton on Tuesday 4th of February 2020
Great product
10/10
D. A. from Clyde Hill on Thursday 30th of January 2020
Barb was great explaining the different products and what would work best in my space. The installation was smooth and easy....installer was super nice too. The new rollout shelves are perfect! Helps keep the panty organized and easy to find things.
10/10
M. R. from Seattle on Tuesday 28th of January 2020
The shelving is even more useful to us than we imagined. Our delightful installer arranged the spacing exactly as we requested. So pleased to have everything within easy reach.
10/10
S. B. from Issaquah on Tuesday 7th of January 2020
Everyone we interacted with was friendly, professional and effective!
10/10
M. S. from Seattle on Thursday 26th of December 2019
Love the shelves. The team was friendly, easy to work with and did a perfect job
10/10
N. M. from Edmonds on Thursday 26th of December 2019
Quality product and quality installation. Really good people to work with.
10/10
M. L. from Seattle on Monday 23rd of December 2019
10/10
C. G. from Redmond on Thursday 12th of December 2019
We have down sized and this was the perfect answer to getting more space. Thanks
10/10
H. J. from Lake Stevens on Tuesday 26th of November 2019
Great people, very professional. Great product!
10/10
J. A. from Lynden on Thursday 21st of November 2019
Very efficient team. I love the additional space in my kitchen.
9/10
D. G. from Seattle on Wednesday 6th of November 2019
10/10
J. M. from Mount Vernon on Saturday 12th of October 2019
Love my new shelving in my blind corner. Now I can reach everything without having to move anything!
10/10
J. B. from Seattle on Thursday 26th of September 2019
Very cooperative and competent installer. Accommodated me in finding a solution to an unusual problem, which required creativity and skill. Alan, the owner, was also very helpful in the planning stage.
Having an organized space makes me feel much more clear-headed.
10/10
G. C. from Bonney Lake on Tuesday 17th of September 2019
Excellent job from Leslie and Justin. I could not be happier with my ShelfGenie pullout shelves.
Thank you
10/10
K. C. from Seattle on Sunday 15th of September 2019
On time, tidy, friendly, great product. Even better than we had anticipated!
10/10
G. M. from Des Moines on Friday 13th of September 2019
We are very happy with our new ShelfGenie shelving. It has created so much more storage space for us - especially in our kitchen pantry! Quality, sturdy, easy gliding shelving. I will recommend to friends and family. Positive experience all around.
10/10
C. S. from Bellevue on Saturday 7th of September 2019
10/10
I. G. from Olympia on Friday 6th of September 2019
Sales, Design, Timing, Installer were all very professional
10/10
M. M. from Bonney Lake on Friday 6th of September 2019
9/10
A. D. from Seattle on Friday 6th of September 2019
Barbara and Andrew were great to work with. We are so pleased with our new shelves. Barbara really helped us to see the possibilities.
10/10
J. A. from Lynden on Friday 30th of August 2019
Excellent service. I have already recommended you to my new neighbor.
10/10
C. S. from Olympia on Thursday 29th of August 2019
Justin was great to work with. He installed the product rapidly and efficiently. He gave me the how to information I needed to remove and reinstall the one shelf when I replace the flooring. Hope to have him come back when I am ready to add shelving in my remodeled laundry room.
9/10
E. T. from Olympia on Tuesday 27th of August 2019
I am very pleased with the shelving. It has greatly improved the usefulness of my kitchen. The only two difficulties are the price, which seemed a bit high, and the long wait (10 weeks) between ordering it and having it installed. Leslie, our designer, and Justin, who installed our shelves, both did a superb job.
10/10
D. B. from Woodinville on Tuesday 27th of August 2019
Great product. Life changing to have an organized kitchen and pantry! Sales Consultant and our Installer were both excellent.
9/10
D. R. from Snoqualmie on Wednesday 21st of August 2019
10/10
G. W. from Bonney Lake on Tuesday 13th of August 2019
Sooo happy with the Shelf Genie products and the service I received. I have showed them off to anyone who walks by. Lots of new neighbors who are anxious to make their kitchens as convenient and accessible as mine.
10/10
M. S. from Shoreline on Friday 9th of August 2019
10/10
J. D. from Bellevue on Wednesday 7th of August 2019
Great features, expert installation, fast & friendly service all at a reasonable price.
10/10
C. K. from Bellevue on Monday 5th of August 2019
Robbie, our installer, was the most meticulous detail oriented person I’ve ever seen. Asked questions during the process to ensure all was done to our satisfaction. Our pantry turned out beautiful! And Barbara the designer did an awesome job on the front end too. All in all the whole process was a great experience.
10/10
A. K. from Edmonds on Friday 2nd of August 2019
We are repeat Shelf Genie customers, having had the glide out shelves installed in our previous home as well as our current one. Based on our previous experience, we contacted the Shelf Genie folks again to help organize our new kitchen. They did not disappoint! The newly installed glide outs make organizing and reaching those tough spots really easy. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Shelf Genie to others.
10/10
C. P. from Seattle on Thursday 1st of August 2019
Works well, installation was good, enjoyed both of the people I interacted with during the consultation and installation.
10/10
S. C. from Normandy Park on Wednesday 31st of July 2019
10/10
M. R. from Kirkland on Tuesday 30th of July 2019
10/10
T. N. from Goldbar on Saturday 20th of July 2019
Very nice installer very helpful and very knowledgeable
9/10
K. M. from Snoqualmie on Friday 19th of July 2019
10/10
A. O. from Lakewood on Sunday 7th of July 2019
The installer was really nice and the instillation was really quick. He was polite and friendly
10/10
J. M. from Seattle on Thursday 4th of July 2019
10/10
R. R. from ROY on Saturday 29th of June 2019
Just what I wanted. Professional sales and install staff. High quality
10/10
T. T. from Bothell on Saturday 22nd of June 2019
I will, and already have, shared ShelfGenie with our friends. My husband and I love, love, love the convenience of these drawers. Smooth sliding, easy clean-up, they hold more weight than I would have thought and I have much more room on every drawer.

I enjoyed the time you spent in the beginning and every detail thought out. You took the time to answer every question and even offered helpful tips.

I thought it was a great idea that the same installer is on the project. The installer came to measure everything then when the drawers were ready to be installed, he brought them in and installed them. Makes so much more sense rather than having two separate people doing these jobs.


Great customer service!!!
Thank you so much! Nick and Tamara
10/10
M. C. from Snohomish on Thursday 20th of June 2019
We are happy with the final project. It makes two cupboards that were being under used very useful now.
10/10
L. F. from Seattle on Thursday 13th of June 2019
The representatives and product were both great. We love our new slides.
10/10
D. L. from Issaquah on Thursday 13th of June 2019
Our sales consultant, Sophie, was very professional and careful in her work. Our installer, Robbie, was a delight to work with, gave us just what we wanted, and left everything clean. I'd gladly recommend your firm.
9/10
B. F. from Olympia on Thursday 6th of June 2019
10/10
D. H. from Everett on Monday 3rd of June 2019
Very good quality. Makes my life easier
10/10
J. S. from Edmonds on Saturday 1st of June 2019
The ShelfGenie products have made working in my kitchen so much easier. I’m able to quickly access all my kitchen ware, no more digging around in the back of my cupboards on my hands and knees! It was a pleasure working with my service representative and installer. ShelfGenie is the best!
9/10
D. C. from Mukilteo on Thursday 30th of May 2019
Great product, bit pricey compared to other options but you get good service and assurance too.
10/10
E. L. from Redmond on Tuesday 28th of May 2019
Excellent customer service from consultation to installation. Product very high quality. Wish we did it sooner.
10/10
N. V. from Renton on Friday 17th of May 2019
Very professional, timely and love my shelves! Beautiful and excellent work!
10/10
J. D. from Seattle on Tuesday 14th of May 2019
We found the work of Shelf Genie so organized and efficient it made get new cup boards really easy. The lady who came to measure was thoughtful and helped us see possibilities in our kitchen we had seen. The man who did the construction was helpful and so creative. He did amazing working in little time and the quality of installed “Shelf Genie”is great. . Living in a 1909 house with 32 inch deep cupboards meant we had stuff from years ago in the back we could not reach and forgot we had! Now we can easily see the cupboard contents without having to crawl into the dark back spaces! Thank team Shelf-Genie!
10/10
B. C. from Seattle on Thursday 9th of May 2019
The sales representative was personable and went over all sorts of options making certain we were getting not only what we wanted but more importantly what we needed. During the installer’s initial visit to measure, he double checked that everything with the order was still how we wanted and went over how things would be installed and how some of the new features would work. During the install he was still upbeat despite a very solidly built cabinet giving him a hard time and willing to answer questions we had as he worked. He also showed us how each slide out operated even though most were nearly identical because walls and range hoods impacted how some would operate. After all was said and done, he reminded us to contact the company if anything should happen given the lifetime warranty...even if it was in 20 or 50 years. Lastly the sales representative called the next day to make certain everything had gone smoothly and that we were happy with everything.

Customer service and satisfaction for the win!
10/10
L. D. from Bonney Lake on Thursday 9th of May 2019
High quality product. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable employees. My kitchen is a joy to work in now. A place for everything and everything in it's place.
10/10
J. H. from Kenmore on Wednesday 8th of May 2019
10/10
D. B. from Edmonds on Saturday 4th of May 2019
You need to work on bundling packages. I would have bought more if the prices hadn't been so steep.
10/10
K. K. from Tacoma on Saturday 4th of May 2019
Designer and installer were very helpful and professional. I was presented with several options and ideas to choose from. They were punctual, adhered to their timeline and my space was left immaculate and organized. Worth every penny!
10/10
T. P. from Bellevue on Tuesday 30th of April 2019
From the first meeting to assess our needs through installation, it was an easy process, nice people. I would highly recommend!
10/10
R. G. from Hunts Point on Tuesday 30th of April 2019
Excellent service, excellent product, very happy with my purchase.
10/10
H. K. from Everett on Wednesday 24th of April 2019
The shelves are great quality and installation was trouble free. I felt that they were a bit pricey.
10/10
J. S. from Lakewood on Monday 22nd of April 2019
They are wonderful.
10/10
T. Y. from Bellevue on Wednesday 10th of April 2019
Alan with his expertise and patience helped us figure out what we needed and even what we didn't need. Very refreshing!
Robbie was our installer, he did a beautiful job and was a pleasure to have in our home.
My husband and I are enjoying our new functional kitchen!
Thank you Alan!
10/10
J. A. from Lynnwood on Tuesday 9th of April 2019
10/10
G. M. from Maple Valley on Sunday 7th of April 2019
The shelf was installed quite well and Justin was very prompt and did a great job with the installs.
10/10
S. P. from Blaine on Friday 5th of April 2019
The Shelf Genie products that we purchased and had installed have made a positive difference in the utility of our kitchen. Storage and access to our pots and pans, as well as, our spices has been greatly improved. This improvement makes us better able to limit out inventory of goods - no more finding two, three or four containers of the same product.

The ordering/measuring and installation went as promised. The install was clean and professional. Charlie did an excellent job. I would recommend him and Shelf Genie to anyone interested in making better use of their space.
10/10
B. M. from Des Moines on Monday 1st of April 2019
Everything works just fine just like was promised !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you
Bruce & Dot
10/10
J. K. from Sammamish on Friday 29th of March 2019
Design consultation, installer measurements, demolition of the old, and installation of the new were all excellent, start to finish. We are so very happy with the result and are left wondering why we didn't do this years ago! Thanks, ShelfGenie.
10/10
S. D. from Redmond on Friday 29th of March 2019
10/10
L. G. from Bellingham on Thursday 28th of March 2019
Best shelving ever
10/10
D. P. from Buckley on Friday 22nd of March 2019
I THINK THE PRODUCT IS OF HIGH QUALITY AND MAKES MY LIFE SO MUCH EASIER
10/10
C. W. from Bellevue on Wednesday 20th of March 2019
10/10
J. D. from Seattle on Thursday 7th of March 2019
The team was most responsive and very engaging from the design ideas and planning to the measurement and installation. Our kitchen is SO much more efficient and user friendly!! We love it so much we are calling to schedule three more shelf transformations to be completed ASAP!!
9/10
R. T. from Seatle on Wednesday 6th of March 2019
10/10
A. V. from Seattle on Tuesday 5th of March 2019
Excellent product and a smooth installation process, love the new space we're getting back
10/10
K. D. from Lacey on Wednesday 27th of February 2019
Very happy with the service and the look of the shelves. The installation was fast and neat.Will proudly show off my kitchen to my friends and family.
10/10
A. F. from Seattle on Wednesday 27th of February 2019
9/10
D. E. from Tumwater on Tuesday 26th of February 2019
It's a great product and installation went very well. But, the cost is on the high side. I was only able to afford the pantry but have three other cupboards that id like to have done. In the end, I appreciated the labor incentive after seeing Shelf Genie on our local NW show.
10/10
E. T. from Tacoma on Friday 8th of February 2019
The installer (Alan I believe) was great. Very meticulous and clean and did a great job!
Thank you for making my pantry usable!
10/10
M. B. from Freeland on Friday 8th of February 2019
My salesman and installer, Charlie was prompt, efficient and fully equipped with his “workshop on wheels” to meet any changes needed. He was always professional and flexible, as a number of our appointments had to be changed. He also cleaned up after himself and took away unnecessary materials. I highly recommend the product and the professional salesman/installer.
10/10
C. B. from Kent on Wednesday 6th of February 2019
Your product is wonderful. The sales person, Candice Anderson, was polite but also very approachable. She made me feel like my concerns were real and important. Your installer, Justin Jay, did a great job . He thought about the little things. He protected my floor, cleaned up after himself and took his time to do a first class installation. In general I was extremely pleased with all aspects of your company. I do admit that the price was somewhat higher than I had hoped but I'm not in the business so maybe it wasn't. Keep up the good work.
10/10
T. K. from Graham on Tuesday 5th of February 2019
10/10
A. B. from Mill Creek on Monday 28th of January 2019
Amazing customer service! Employees are kind and patient, especially with someone (like me) who has never done this before.
10/10
B. K. from Seattle on Friday 25th of January 2019
Great product, great service. Very expensive, but in the long run, you get what you are paying for. Would highly recommend!
10/10
S. B. from Everett on Thursday 24th of January 2019
Everyone we dealt with was very professional and the final product exceptional!
10/10
M. B. from Sammamish on Wednesday 23rd of January 2019
Fabulous, professional and timely service!
10/10
J. W. from Bonney Lake on Friday 18th of January 2019
Very professional. Leslie and Justin were both great to work with.
9/10
J. S. from Seattle on Thursday 17th of January 2019
After contracting with Shelf Genie, I learned that a good friend had done his own installation of this type of shelving in his home. He claimed it was not a particularly difficult project for someone with basic carpentry skills. While I love my new Shelf Genie shelving, I'm wondering if the advertising (promoting discounted installation) is fully honest. Is the installation (or the product) price increased to make the 'deal' sound better than it is, for those who might otherwise investigate options for purchase and installation?

That said, we are very pleased with our new Shelf Genie shelving.
10/10
P. T. from Sedro Woolley on Tuesday 15th of January 2019
I love my shelves. I pull one out and every thing is so easy to reach. I wish I had done this sooner. No more getting on my knees to reach some thing. Thanks for every thing. I have recommended this company to others.
10/10
M. B. from Sammamish on Monday 7th of January 2019
Product is high quality and both the sales and installer are GREAT. very prompt, professional, and personable!
10/10
K. M. from Bothell on Thursday 20th of December 2018
It looks great, has made access so much easier, and increased the storage space. A great purchase!
10/10
J. T. from Gig Harbor on Thursday 20th of December 2018
The devil is in the details.
Every detail works. In just one week, should I say 1 day, they have become a smart and necessary part of our kitchen.
The most important detail here is the team that made all this possible. Candice, our designer, was superb. She helped us with the ideas that work every day.
Another detail was the installation. Justin, our installer, was also fantastic. And talk about details, he was brutal in finding the plumb and level and correct position for each shelf unit.
And the quality? Fabulous!!!
Details, you got them correct!
Thank you, all,

Jeff and Bobbie
Gig Harbor, WA
10/10
I. K. from Bellevue on Monday 17th of December 2018
10/10
P. S. from Seattle on Friday 14th of December 2018
Thank you so much! Our new pantry shelves are the best kitchen decision we’ve ever made.
10/10
J. M. from Tacoma on Thursday 13th of December 2018
Justin explained everything very well & answered all questions very thoroughly. I am so pleased with the revolving shelves he installed in the corner cupboard. The ingenious way he made the corner cabinet doors go straight out & then to the side was brilliant & saved my lovely old wood cabinet doors. The pull outs he installed under the sink are so easy to use. Justin was so polite & nice to work with ~ you have a wonderful employee. Jan Malovich
10/10
K. M. from Seattle on Wednesday 12th of December 2018
Alan is awesome!

We love our Shelf Genies!

I'm gonna ShelfGenie our entire house!

Woot!
10/10
G. P. from Edmonds on Monday 10th of December 2018
Alan was very helpful in organizing my shelving. I would suggest that a follow up visit be offered to all customers.
10/10
J. A. from Seattle on Monday 3rd of December 2018
Great product and great folks. These pullouts made a huge difference in my dinky kitchen. Working with Christina and Andrew was great.
9/10
K. M. from Bothell on Monday 3rd of December 2018
Love the convenience and ability to keep things organized and handy.
10/10
K. C. from Seattle on Wednesday 28th of November 2018
Both Alan and Andrew made the ordering and install incredibly easy and efficient.
10/10
K. C. from Stanwood on Saturday 24th of November 2018
Very professional. Charlie had great ideas how to make our pantry more efficient. He didn't just sell us shelves; he provided us with a better way to use our space. Can't wait to get the rest of our cupboards done.
10/10
P. G. from Eastsound on Sunday 18th of November 2018
Charlie Barefield is The Best.. Give him another award ! Best custom Spice Rack ever...and love the other pull out shelves he did for me. Very professional, brilliant, and fun to work with.
10/10
G. C. from Kenmore on Sunday 18th of November 2018
The installation of ShelfGenie in our vintage 1980s kitchen has made this kitchen the most efficient one I've ever had. I can't think of many products I have been as happy with.
10/10
D. B. from Gig Harbor on Monday 12th of November 2018
The shelving is very well made of highly finished plywood. Works perfectly and gives us easy access to the item in the kitchen cupboards. Very nice people to work with. The installer, Justin, was amazing. It takes a while to get the items because they're custom made. Worth the wait.
10/10
D. H. from Anderson Island on Tuesday 6th of November 2018
very satisfied with the product and the customer service.
10/10
B. W. from Seattle on Monday 5th of November 2018
I love the Shelf Genie pull-outs. My kitchen is so much more organized and functional!
10/10
A. L. from Seattle on Thursday 25th of October 2018
2nd ShelfGenie installation. The best!
10/10
C. R. from Tacoma on Tuesday 16th of October 2018
Justin, the installer was fantastic!!!! Very polite, professional and very neat work!!!
10/10
N. L. from Kent on Saturday 13th of October 2018
Professional, quick bidding process. Installer sent really nice messages keeping me informed of when he would be coming to install the railings for our shelves.
10/10
B. K. from Anacortes on Friday 12th of October 2018
Charlie was personable and professional. His recommendations were spot on. Everything was exactly as he said it would be. I love my Shelf Genie system.
10/10
K. T. from Tacoma on Friday 12th of October 2018
10/10
C. H. from Edmonds on Wednesday 19th of September 2018
10/10
P. S. from Mountlake Terrace on Monday 17th of September 2018
LOVE LOVE LOVE Shelf Genie! Singing your praises high and low! FB’d during installation. Telling everybody I know. Best thing that’s ever happened to any kitchen I’ve ever been in! They’re beautiful and make such a difference. We’re 65 and 76 ....... getting down on the floor to see what’s in a cupboard just isn’t happening anymore. Not only can I see EVERYTHING in our cupboards ..... I can reach it too! Putting our dishes in the lower cupboards and being able to pick them up instead of reaching above and lifting out has been MAJOR! Thank you sooo much. 💜
10/10
C. C. from Tacoma on Sunday 9th of September 2018
I do love the shelf genies glide outs. I have been living with them for a month or so now and only wonder why I waited so long to do this. It has made cooking in my kitchen fun again. I can finally reach, without effort, all the lower nook and crannies. Things are no longer difficult to get to. I cleaned and thinned out many things that I no longer needed that were hidden in the nooks and crannies as well. Great install job Justine....may add a few more in the future.
9/10
B. H. from Camano Island on Tuesday 4th of September 2018
Love my new shelves!
10/10
C. B. from Gig Harbor on Friday 31st of August 2018
I am completely satisfied with your product and service. My pantry was inefficient and miserable to use but the excellent layout our designer, Leslie, suggested really made it pleasant to use and very efficient. The shelves look very well built.
9/10
D. S. from Seattle on Monday 27th of August 2018
Quick easy installation. The product exceed my expectations, I love it.
9/10
S. M. from Maple Valley on Friday 24th of August 2018
Very professional ; good service; very high price
10/10
F. D. from Kirkland on Friday 17th of August 2018
Had ShelfGenie install pull out shelves and totally loved them. Being able to pull out the shelf and get to things easily is awesome. Since we moved to a new house and no ShelfGenie -- I had to call them and get them to install into this home. I am sold on them and found out to be impossible to live without ShelfGenie. Thank you for making my job easier.
10/10
M. e. from Mercer Island on Thursday 9th of August 2018
very professional well trained staff. prompt with quality work
10/10
B. R. from Edmonds on Saturday 4th of August 2018
9/10
B. H. from Camano Island on Friday 27th of July 2018
I love my new pull outs etc. but just know it’s like moving out of your kitchen lol!! And then moving back in & I have a very large kitchen. But it was worth it.
10/10
C. W. from Tacoma on Thursday 26th of July 2018
I was disappointed that it took much longer than the originally estimated time line for my shelves to be ready for installation and that I had to be the one to follow up two weeks after the longest estimated arrival date.
10/10
E. J. from Seattle on Friday 20th of July 2018
I am delighted with the changes Shelf Genie made to my cabinets. I no longer have to get down on the floor to search for things in the back of the cabinet! Also, the Shelf Genie staff that I interacted with, Barbara Badolati and Andrew, were personable, professional and knowledgeable.
10/10
M. D. from Seattle on Tuesday 10th of July 2018
10/10
P. L. from Bellingham on Thursday 5th of July 2018
High quality. Ease of use. Efficient installation.
10/10
P. S. from Bremerton on Wednesday 4th of July 2018
I am very pleased with ShelfGenie's solution for my "blind Corners" I have so much more room and can reach everything easily . I no longer need to get on the floor to reach a pan that is way out of sight!!!
10/10
R. S. from Oak Harbor on Tuesday 3rd of July 2018
We love our new sliding shelves!
10/10
B. P. from Seattle on Tuesday 26th of June 2018
Customer service was exceptional. Andrew, or installer, was fast, efficient, skilled and friendly. Great guy. Barbara, the designer, was creative and made it work for us. There was no pressure that you had to do everything.
10/10
S. W. from Mount Vernon on Monday 25th of June 2018
The installation went very smoothly. I had a lot of input. My installer was very clean and tidy. I enjoyed the whole experience and l love my new shelves!
10/10
T. L. from Bothell on Friday 22nd of June 2018
10/10
M. D. from Bellingham on Tuesday 19th of June 2018
10/10
M. B. from Port Orchard on Friday 15th of June 2018
It turned out better than I thought, and I thought it would be fine to start with. The installation was done so profewsionally. It looks great and works wonderfully.
10/10
M. M. from Seattle on Thursday 14th of June 2018
Installation was much faster than I thought and I am very happy with the design and the quality of the product. All of a sudden I have more room than I know what to do with.
10/10
N. Z. from Seattle on Tuesday 12th of June 2018
Both the representative who planned the transformation, and the installer, were knowledgeable and eager to customize our project to meet our needs. Thank you!
10/10
C. M. from Mt Vernon on Friday 8th of June 2018
Very neat and tidy installation. everything works as desired.
10/10
G. D. from Seattle on Tuesday 5th of June 2018
I love them! Had to shift a few things around, but I knew I would. But they are wonderful!
10/10
G. S. from Sedro Woolley on Tuesday 5th of June 2018
Very professional and accurately done..ty
10/10
C. L. from Bainbridge Island on Friday 1st of June 2018
Justin did a great job. Looks great, works smoothly. It’s great to have our pantry organized.
10/10
M. L. from Maple Valley on Friday 1st of June 2018
Justin was GREAT as an installer and solutions guy
10/10
J. K. from Mukilteo on Wednesday 30th of May 2018
10/10
M. H. from Bothell on Wednesday 30th of May 2018
10/10
C. T. from Redmond on Friday 25th of May 2018
Product is great. Installation was great. Sales experience was great.
10/10
J. S. from Mukilteo on Wednesday 23rd of May 2018
Wish I had done this years ago!!!
9/10
S. L. from Kenmore on Friday 18th of May 2018
10/10
R. H. from Seattle on Thursday 17th of May 2018
10/10
A. S. from Orting on Thursday 17th of May 2018
10/10
J. P. from Issaquah on Wednesday 9th of May 2018
These are the best part of our kitchen remodel and money well spent. Each time I slide a shelf out it brings a smile to my face.
10/10
D. D. from Kent on Monday 7th of May 2018
Justin was as pleasant as he could be. No problems...slick as a whistle. I love my shelves. Removed clutter from bathroom counter. Found stuff I didn't know I had in pantry. All good.
10/10
D. D. from Renton on Sunday 29th of April 2018
Everyone that worked with us was extremely polite and would truly here for us and what we needed. We didn’t feel any pressure to commit to anything which we great. Our new shelves are exactly what we have been looking for.
10/10
G. D. from Coupeville on Friday 27th of April 2018
Great product and Charley Barfield, the installer, was professional and relentless. He worked from 8 am until 7 pm to complete the job which consisted of 20 shelves and one fantastic spice rack drawer. The Shelves are works of art and hold so much we have excess space and even some empty shelves ( not for long ). The shelves glide effortlessly, the sides are sloped upward allowing large objects to be stacked together. We could not be happier.
9/10
M. M. from Sammamish on Friday 27th of April 2018
Project up to expectations.
10/10
C. R. from Seattle on Wednesday 25th of April 2018
Professional- on time- courteous- great work and I love my new shelves!!! Would recommend highly and would call them again!!!